News und Tipps
Er sucht Sie
Er sucht Ihn
Er sucht Sie und Ihn
Sie sucht Ihn und Sie
Ausserhalb Europa
Kontakt / Info-Download

Anmerkung von Jailmail: Wer sich mit einem dieser Inserenten schreiben will, muss kein Kontaktformular oder einen ersten Brief an das Postfach senden. Jeden Brief bitte direkt an den sich im Ausland befindlichen Inserenten senden!

Info´s für den Briefwechsel in ein Gefängnis in den USA ist in den News und Tipps zu finden.


*Geburtsjahr 1955*Kansas*

Hi Ladies!  My name is Dave Russell and I am incarcerated in the Federal Bureau of Prisons in the United States of America in the State of Kansas. I am a young 62 years old and from Harrisonville, Missouri. I am  looking to meet someone for letter exchange and possible e-mails in English. I am a hard working maintenance guy here at the facility and in my free time, I enjoy music. I play in a couple of bands. I am the Lead Guitarist. It brings me alot of joy to play music. I also workout, lifting weights. I work hard to stay in as best of shape as possible. Now I am looking to meet someone who would like to write and be penfriends. I will answer all who write. Pictures are not a must, but they would be a plus. Thank you for your interest in me and I hope to hear from you soon.

David Russell
USP Leavenworth
P.O. Box 1000
Leavenworth, KS 66048


*Geburtsjahr 1975*Texas*  

My name is Andrew Howard Long. I have green eyes. I like sports, I amvery athletic, my favorite sport is American football. I used to ridemotorcycles. I am a very good carpenter. I am interested in electronics,drafting and construction. I love animals. I am a Christian. I would describemyself as honest and calm. Please write to me, I would love to have you as mypenpal! Ladies and gentlemen, write to me! Please write in English, but dowrite. 

Andrew Howard Long
Darrington Unit
59 Darrington Rd.
Rosharon, Texas, 77583


*Geburtsjahr 1972*Louisiana* 

My name is David Brown. I'm a black man from New Orleans, Louisiana and I have one son. I'm at the Death Row.  As I have little to no contact with the outside world I'm looking for women and men who are willing to start a honest correspondence with me. I'm not looking for romantic letters - I'm looking for an open-minded friend, someone who's upfront with me. I like painting, global politics, books, music, social issues and nature.
Please write in English. Hope to hear from someone soon!

David Brown 
LA. State Prison
Angola, LA. 70712


*Geburtsjahr 1974*Texas* 

Ladies of the world! Hello, my name is Terrance, I´m African American, brown eyes, 2/2 lbs (not fat). I love the great outdoors, love having fun,horseback riding, watching movies and dancing. I´m a God fearing man, neverbeen married and no children. I´m an electrican an plumper by trade. I´m agreat listener, love being happy so I´m reaching out to the ladies seeking goodsolid friendships. We don´t ever know what tomorrow may bring for good solidfriendships between man and woman. I feel as thought the only type of womanthat may understand me are those that are God fearing and are in pirsnit ofhappiness. Ladies of the world, please write to me in english please. I believewe can learn from the other and grow together. 

Terrance L. Hayes
Darrington Unit
59 Darrington Rd.
Rosharon, Texas 77583


*Geburtsjahr 1971*Texas* 

My name is LaRoyce. an black American. I am seeking someone who ist devoted to writing. Race or religion doesn´t matter. Correspondence can´t be emphasized enough. A few lines through the mail a week is the only line of communication that is available. Being subjected to years of sensory deprivation a man can lose all hope, sensitivity, compassion and meaning of life. However, prison has not deteriorated my desire to live. I came to prison when I was 19 years old, practically still a child. I have grown into a man reared on solitude and prisonknowledge, on pepper gas, on books, on tears. In many ways I am still a child at heart, but I have grown mentally, emotionally and spiritually over the many years. I am open minded, sincere, not judgemental, with dignity, pride and principles, respectful towards others and myself. I am not perfect and I don´t expect perfection. Do not judge me until you get to know me. I will always give 101 % of myself to make things work and build a sincere and beautiful friendship. Among the things that I enjoy are: studying, reading, music, writing poetry, exercising, spending time in the craft shop and writing letters. It would be wonderful to hear from you! 

LaRoyce L. Smith
Mark W. Michael Unit
2664 FM 2054
Tennessee Colony, Texas 75886


*Geburtsjahr 1980*Michigan* 

Hello! I appreciate your attentione to my profile. My Name is Antonio and i was born in Detroit/Michigan in 1980. I am Interested in establishing a new friendship and i would like to correspond with you. Being incarcerated has definitely caused my world view to be altered in many ways, but i am always trying to expand my way of thinking and broadening my horizons. I am a  man seeking companionship. I have learned to carry three core principles into practice: keep your world, never value money more than people and never give up on self. I am interested in corresponding with a female who is open to communicating with a guy. I am into learning and expericing new things, traveling and consider myself confident and ambitious, yet i never take myself too seriously. The woman i am seeking should be open mind, confident and genuine herself. A woman who is ride or die. Let me stimulate you mentally and also demonstrate congruence with you spiritually. I would like to get to know you who i am and discover what we could be to eachother. Ethnicity is unimportant to me, but your level of humanity is important. Age is irrelevant, but your emotional security is important. Please contact me in english directly at the adress below. All replies are welcomed! I am happy to read from you! 

Antonio Stapleton
Baraga Correctional Facility
13924 Wadaga Road
MI 49908


*Geburtsjahr 1973*Californien*

Hello, my Name is Robert Martinez and hoping to find a potential friend that is compassionate and understanding.Although I am incarcerated I am not defined by my circumstances. My perspective on life has evolved immensely and because of that I have taken many steps to changing my lifestyle and thought process.I enjoy reading, writing and helping other people, which is why I am a tutor for those who are seeking to obtain a high school diploma. I have started learning to read and write German and I would appreciate any assistance with that. I have learned to be a better listener which I have found to be even more beneficial to me, because it has allowed me to be considerate and patient. That said I hope to hear from whoever wants to write to me. Anyone who writes will receive a response.

Robert Martinez 
P.O. Box 2199
Ironwood State Prison  C2-124
Blythe, CA 92226


Geburtsjahr 1979*Texas*  

My Name ist Emanual and first of all I want to present myself to you in Hope, that my resume is compatible with the type of man who process the kind of qualities you are looking for. Without Gods, Mercys and blessings: I do present itself, as well as my quality's. I put forth "God" first in all of my Endeavors, knowing that when I trust "God" within the mist of my battles, that the battle has already been won with a firm foundation. My foundation can be even firmer, which is my reason to gain that special someone in my life to share those special qualities. Someone to share my things with is more important to me than anything else at this moment can bring sunshine within the dark reaches of my situations. If I sound interesting to you will you please contact me by letter.

Emanuel Fields
Michael Unit
2664 FM 2054
Tennessee Colony TX 75886


*Geburtsjahr 1986*Florida*

The colors of life are never so bright
or vivid for those who merely notice them
as they are for those who stop long enough
to experience and enjoy them.

Hi, my name is Clinton, but most call me "Leo". I´m 31 years young, 6`1 high, 210 lbs weight and I have blue eyes. I´m a down to earth individual seeking female companionship. I enjoy writing letters, reading, music, working out (sports) and like intelligent conversation. I also like to keep an open mind and I try to live one day at a time. I have been incarcerated for 8 years now and prison can be physically and mentally frustrating. So having a good woman to correspond in letters with is very important to me. I prefer a woman between the ages of 21 – 55 who can read and write in the English language, as I am an American citizen who is not fluent in the German language. If you would like to get to know me then I would be honored. I look forward to hearing from you. Take care! 

Clinton Scarbary
Suwannee CI Annex
5964 US HWY 90
Live Oak, FL, 32060